Administration

Karla Karch
Director of Athletics
kkarch@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.7211
Robert Godfrey
Manager of Athletics
rgodfrey@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6290
Marc Dobell
Athlete Services Coordinator
mdobell@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6245
Ciara Lane
Administrative Assistant
clane1@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6516

Marketing & Communications

Justin McCaffrey
Sports Information Coordinator
jmccaffrey@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.7218
TBD
Events Coordinator
jmccaffrey@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-440-7218
Katya Sodamin
Marketing Coordinator
ksodamin@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6968
Jordan Magnusson
Sports Media Coordinator

Chantal Rice
Marketing Assistant

Events & Community Relations

Bert Gilling
Summer Camps Coordinator
bgilling@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6375
Ryan Gyaki
Community Outreach Coordinator
rgyaki@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5662

Athletic Therapy & Conditioning

Tija Westbrook
Head Athletic Therapist
kwestbrook@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.7759
Mina Fadol
Assistant Athletic Therapist
mfadol@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6917

Men's Basketball

Marc Dobell
Men's Basketball Head Coach
mdobell@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6245
Ty McVicar
Men's Basketball Lead Assistant Coach

Richard Foggo
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Men's Basketball Strength & Conditioning Coach

Michael McConaghy
Men's Basketball Student Athletic Therapist

Steve Hamaliuk
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Nathan McKibbon
Women's Basketball Head Coach
nmckibbon@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5560
Sarah Williams
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Sarah Neufeld
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Marianna Raguz
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Women's Basketball Strength & Conditioning

Mitchell Ast
Women's Basketball Student Athletic Therapist

Men's Hockey

Bert Gilling
Men's Hockey Head Coach
bgilling@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6375
Jay Pylypuik
Men's Hockey Assistant Coach

Grant Slessor
Men's Hockey Assistant Coach

Travis McMillan
Men's Hockey Video Coach

Trevor Elias
Men's Hockey Skill Development Coach

Nathan Higgins
Men's Hockey Director of Hockey Operations

Adrian Presnilla
Men's Hockey Student Athletic Therapist

Tayler Delannoy
Men's Hockey Equipment Manager

Women's Hockey

Scott Rivett
Women's Hockey Head Coach
srivett@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6259
Jordan Colliton
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach

Craig Perrott
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach

Todd Ford
Women's Hockey Goalie Coach

Courtney Owen
Women's Hockey Student Athletic Therapist

Men's Soccer

Ryan Gyaki
Men's Soccer Head Coach
rgyaki@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5662
Ramon Mifflin
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Roberto Pena
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Jordan Santiago
Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Peter Myers
Men's Soccer Team Manager

Brandon Miller
Men's Soccer Assistant Team Manager

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Men's Soccer Strength & Conditioning Coach

Ben Lau
Men's Soccer Athletic Therapist

Women's Soccer

Tino Fusco
Women's Soccer Head Coach
tfusco@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.471.3484
Colin Mackay
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Michaela Hatalova
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Katie Jamieson
Women's Soccer Student Athletic Therapist

Men's Volleyball

Shawn Sky
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
ssky@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6795
Jace Richards
Men's Volleyball Lead Assistant Coach

Glen Brooker
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Andy Hayher
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Jeffrey Owen
Men's Volleyball Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Sandra Lamb
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
slamb@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6230
Jesse Knight
Women's Volleyball Technical Advisor

Steve Hart
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Julie Young
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Sam Fraser
Women's Volleyball Recruiting / Club Coordinator

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Women's Volleyball Strength & Conditioning Coach

Sandra Lavinskas
Women's Volleyball Student Athletic Therapist